Welcome again to my blog, I must remind those reading the blog, that this site is for Minions, Commanders, ENFORCERS, and Lieutenants of my organization, if you are not someone in those categories, the you have hacked the site, and NEO-G has logged your location and within a few hours you will be visited by men in black suits. Those are my enforcers, and they will help "facilitate" you in your disappearance.

Business out of the way, lets begin. Greetings my loyal minions!
It has come to my attention that many are new to the organization and would like a clarification on the ENFORCERS, they are squads trained by Battle Phage for the sole purpose of information gathering, and secrecy enforcement. In lay-man's terms a small group of highly trained ninja who WILL find your dirty laundry, and if Battle Phage believes your actions or intent is not loyal or threatens the security, and more important, the secrecy of the organization. You will vanish from the face of the earth, and NO ONE will have any official record of your existence.

Also you might have noticed that several of my earlier post have a (rev. 0.1), they are revisions codes, indicating that I have revised or changed the entry. I do this when I have made an error in my writing or feel more explanation is necessary. I'll be using the following from now on:

Revision Change of 0.1 = Minor Grammar, Spelling, or Flow Change
Revision Change of 1.0 = Major Flow or Plot Change
Revision Addition of Lower Case Letters = Minor Addition of Story or Detail
Revision Addition of Upper Case Letters = Major Addition of Story or Detail

Hopefully these will help you as you read my entries, also part 2 of Cork Screw's Heist will be up Tuesday evening, and I promise it'll be worth the wait!

Goodnight my loyal minions,
my fortune favor all we foolish who long for justice.
Shadow



Leave a Reply.